Re-Checking


Basically Verifika is designed so that in case you change anything in any segment, it automatically updates the reports and search results, so normally you would not need to re-check the files. However, if you want to make sure your project is really free of errors, just close the report window and click the Check button again. The updated files will be re-checked, and if any errors are detected, a new report will open.